Hiway to Nowhere

This one is based on a photo I took in 2002 outside of Reno Nevada. I was driving toward Pyramid Lake and once outside of Reno’s city limits on a two lane road I quickly realized I was in the middle of nowhere. Instead of panicking I resorted to taking a picture. Up until now doing something with the image was on my “to do” list. Please don’t tease me about the six years of not doing anything. Actually I had several unsuccessful attempts and I kept throwing them away.

Hiway to no where 4

Check out Doug Dourgarian’s art and lots more at Doug’s Art Gallery at http://www.DougsArtGallery.com.

Leave a Reply

